— Cara & James | Manhattan Wedding —

Sept 2013, New York City

Cinematography – Denee Motion Boutique Wedding Cinema
Event planning – Ever Swoon (everswoon.com)
Locations – The Church of St. Ignatius Loyola (stignatiusloyola.org) & The New York Athletic Club (nyac.org)
Photography – Kelsey Combe Photography (kelseycombe.com)
Flowers, decor – G! Designs (gabriellearonas.com)
Stationery and bespoke paper goods – Fourteen-Forty (1440nyc.com)
MUA – Yoli Cotray/ Nars
Hair Stylist – Jenny Perez/ Drybar
Band – Dean Vali and Eastside Mix
Music licensed via musicbed.com

Attire:
Bridal Gown – Jenny Packham (jennypackham.com)
Groom’s tuxedo – Ralph Lauren (ralphlauren.com)
Bridesmaids’ dresses – Joanna August (joannaaugust.com)
Groomsmen’s tuxedos – Vera Wang (verawang.com)
Bridal shoes – Badgley Mischka (badgleymischka.com)
Engagement ring and wedding bands – Raineri Jewelers (rainerijewelers.com)
Accessories – Cartier (cartier.com) & Bulgari (bulgari.com)

Deneemotion Boutique Wedding Cinema offers a contemporary wedding cinematography service in the UK and worldwide. If you are looking for luxury Asian, Hindu, Sikh, Greek, traditional wedding films, rustic barn wedding videos or destination wedding videography or rather cinematography, you are in the right place. Please note we offer Blu-ray discs with each package as a standard and our wedding cinematic films are tailored to your needs, so don’t hesitate to contact us to discuss further.
For more information on our style and fees please visit our website deneemotion.com